Meet the Team

Our People Make The Difference

Obrecht Properties is home to a team of highly qualified professionals. With over 70 years of experience in developing, building and managing commercial space, we have earned our reputation as an innovative, resourceful, full-service development company.


Thomas F. Obrecht
410.561.5858 ext. 8
George Obrecht
410.561.5858 ext. 4
Paul Obrecht, Jr.
410.561.5858 ext. 6


Bryan Eberle
President of Construction
410.561.5858 ext. 3246
Joseph Schaller
Vice President & General Counsel
410.561.5858 ext. 7
Joe Keough
Chief Financial Officer
410.561.5858 ext. 9
Fred Edeson
Vice President of Property Management
410.561.5858 ext. 3265


Greg Boyle
Michele Blankenship
Accounts Payable, Property Management
Wendi Driver
Controller, Property Management
Ed Eliason
Controller, Construction
Kelly Kramer
Associate, Lease Administration
Melissa Malott
Accounts Payable, Construction Division
Sheri Reynolds
Executive Assistant
Joan Weaver


Brian Cadigan
Project Superintendent
Chad Canavan
Senior Superintendent
David Coco
Senior Superintendent
Andrew Crosby
Senior Project Manager
Mike Cullum
Project Superintendent
Gordon Davis
Project Superintendent
Margie Hammel
Executive Assistant
Gordie Tyler
Project Superintendent
Ron Wagoner
Senior Project Manager


Phyllis Iervello
Legal Assistant

Property Management

Lisa Bivona
Property Manager
Amy Gable
Property Manager
Michael Mueller
Property Manager
Peter Obrecht
Property Manager
Samantha Pierce
Administrative Assistant for Property Management
Ralph Schwarz
Property Manager

Building Technicians

Mark Andrus
Johnnie Brown
Mike Davis
Lou Green
Kip Green
Dennis Krauch
Jimmy McFadden
Brian Mueller
Douglas Smith
Robert Zelinski

Seeking a career with Obrecht Properties?

Contact Us