Meet the Team

Our People Make The Difference

Obrecht Properties is home to a team of highly qualified professionals. With over 70 years of experience in developing, building and managing commercial space, we have earned our reputation as an innovative, resourceful, full-service development company.



Thomas F. Obrecht
410.561.5858 ext. 8
George Obrecht
410.561.5858 ext. 4


Bryan Eberle
President of Construction
410.561.5858 ext. 3246
Fred Edeson
Vice President of Property Management
410.561.5858 ext. 3265
Joseph Schaller
Vice President & General Counsel
410.561.5858 ext. 7
Joe Keough
Chief Financial Officer
410.561.5858 ext. 9


Greg Boyle
Michael White
Accounts Payable, Property Management
Cheryl Bamberger
Controller, Property Management
Elizabeth Ramsel
Controller, Construction
Michele Blankenship
Associate, Lease Administration
Melissa Malott
Accounts Payable, Construction Division
Sheri Reynolds
Executive Assistant
Joan Weaver


Brody Bartell
Project Manager
Chad Canavan
Senior Superintendent
David Coco
Senior Superintendent
Mike Cullum
Project Superintendent
Chris Davis
Senior Project Manager
Gordon Davis
Project Superintendent
Margie Hammel
Executive Assistant
Leif Romsaas
Project Manager
Gordie Tyler
Project Superintendent


Jennifer Morrison
Legal Assistant

Property Management

Lisa Bivona
Property Manager
Erin Roberts
Administrative Assistant for Property Management & Social Media Coordinator
Amy Gable
Property Manager
Michael Mueller
Property Manager
Peter Obrecht
Property Manager

Building Technicians

Mark Andrus
Mike Davis
Kip Green
Dennis Krauch
Douglas Smith
Robert Zelinski

Seeking a career with Obrecht Properties?

Contact Us